Mom Cooks Fast and Slow
Mom Cooks Fast and Slow
CT State Senator: Ryan Fazio
0:00
-52:30

CT State Senator: Ryan Fazio

Today, I have CT State Senator, Ryan Fazio, here to discuss the most recent legislative session in CT which just ended. We discuss how the legislative session works, a few controversial bills such as the fair housing bill, and, most important to me, the mental health crisis effecting our society today. 

I am so grateful to Senator Fazio for spending the time with me today and hope this podcast will be able to reach people who aren’t able to attend any of the in person town halls he is doing in our area.  If you would like to reach out to him I have included his email in the episode notes.  I hope you enjoy!

ryan.fazio@cga.ct.gov

Mom Cooks Fast and Slow
Mom Cooks Fast and Slow
In a world's that gone crazy, we need to prioritize our family, friends, communities... and food!
Watch on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC24LbQIRk4EElGGhUZ6GwTQ